skip navigation




Potluck Dinner

2022 DIY Winners

2023 DIY Winners: Andy Karsnia, Jeff Tomlinson, Justin King and Matt Starr

DIY Bonspiel (Do It Yourself)

January 27-29, 2023 - 


This year’s theme is do-it-yourself project or a tv programBring on your team spirit by registering for DIY Bonspiel and joining in the fun. When you register for this event don't forget to get your creative juices going by creating your own unique team’s name with a play on do-it-yourself project or a tv program

  • This is a no-frills bonspiel. 
  • Teams may consist of any gender make-up. 
  • Team  jerseys or costumes optional and encouraged!
  • Saturday night dinner is a potluck and the sign-up list will be posted in the warm-room.
  • 50/50 Raffle: Cash only.

Past DIY Participants


10950 SW 5th Street
Suite #155
Beaverton, OR 97005

Phone: 503.430.0910

Privacy Policy | Refund Policy


To be a self-sustaining club, inclusive of all people and skill levels, that promotes curling development in an enjoyable environment.

We are a 501(c)(3) non-profit sports organization.